WEN DC Annual Chapter Business Meeting

Vote on WEN DC's 2024 Board of Directors slate and hear members of the 2023 Board present on what we've accomplished in 2023 as well as what's ahead for 2024.

Date: Tuesday, December 12th

Time: 6:00-6:30 PM (EST)

Where: Online via Zoom (information will be sent to all who register)

Who: This virtual meeting is free and open to all.

2024 Board Slate:



Airika Brunson, American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers


Courtney Galatioto, Smart Electric Power Association


Veronica Norman

Co-Vice President

Ruta Skucas


Lindsay Berkstresser, Post & Schell


Jennifer McHugh, Deloitte

Corporate Sponsorship Director

Jessica Rollinson, Vinson & Elkins

Corporate Sponsorship Co-Director

Yvonne McIntyre, Pacific Gas & Electric

Events Director

Lisa Gillison, Washington Gas

Events Co-Director

Jessica Rogers, UGI Utilities

Program Director

Janie Kilgore, Baker Botts

Program Co-Director

Kelsey Grant, Adamantine Energy

Communications Director

Elizabeth Zembruski, John & Hengerer

Membership Director

Elizabeth Olds, American Forest & Paper Association

Membership Co-Director

Janel Merritt, Public Sector Solutions Group

DEI Co-Director

Lamiya Rahman, Blank Rome

DEI Co-Director

Uni Blake, American Petroleum Institute

We look forward to seeing you online!


By registering for this event, you agree to the Women's Energy Network Terms and Conditions.


WEN Member Ticket
Standard Price Complimentary
Non-Member Ticket
Standard Price Complimentary
At-Large Corporate/Cross-Chapter Member Ticket

For Corporate Members and Members of other WEN chapters who are not able to register with the standard Member Ticket. Please note that your membership will be verified by the organizers prior to the event.

Standard Price Complimentary